Welcome to Etiwanda School District

Online Registration and Account Management

                               To Enroll for the 19-20 School year 

                                   Please select click link below

Please note that drop in days only apply to 2,3 and 4 days per week contracts. You may add an additional day of the week for an additional charge. This does not apply to any contracted rate schedules that include all 5 days of the week. For more information contact the child care office. 

                  

                                              Enroll Now


                       

                     

PROGRAM FEES

Child Care hours are 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. M-F. 

$75.00 registration fee is required

A Maximum of $125 per family.

Number of
Days per Week

Full Day
Over 4 Hours
(may include before and after school)

Partial Day
Up to 4 hours
(may include before and after school)

5 Days

   $410 per month

  $310 per month

4 Days

   $360 per month

  $280 per month

3 Days

   $295 per month

  $235 per month

2 Days

   $260 per month

  $200 per month

Up to 2 hours per day 5 days a week  $220 per month

Up to 1 hour per day 5 days a week

  $135 per month

 

 

ELEMENTARY CHILD CARE LOCATIONS:

ROOM
NUMBER:

PHONE
NUMBER:

EMAIL ADDRESS:

Caryn -  Stephanie Peltomaa /  Erica Burns

1

919-7726

Erica_Burns@etiwanda.org
stephanie_peltomaa@etiwanda.org

Colony - Susan Nerey

I-1

803-3326

Susan_nerey@etiwanda.org

East Heritage – Ann Lutz

28

854-0813

Ann_lutz@etiwanda.org

Falcon Ridge – Kendrea Gionet

C-1

463-7387

Kendrea_gionet@etiwanda.org

Golden - Aurita Jiron / Karol Kluz / Jenna Brawley

D-4

803-3932

Aurita_Jiron@etiwanda.org
Karol_kluz@etiwanda.org

Jenna_brawley@etiwanda.org

Grapeland - Debbie Newlin

A-2

803-3933

Debbie_newlin@etiwanda.org

Lightfoot - Marsha Nguyen

28

919-7248

Marsha_nguyen@etiwanda.org

Long - Melissa Marino

35

803-3934

Melissa_marino@etiwanda.org

Perdew - Helena King / Ariel Cheatwood

B-3

803-3985

Helena_king@etiwanda.org
Ariel_Cheatwood@etiwanda.org

Solorio - Jenny Reed

E-4

854-5942

Jenny_reed@etiwanda.org

Terra Vista - Jessica Mejia / Melissa Marquez / Deanna Crockwell

E-3

919-2498

Jessica_mejia@etiwanda.org
Melissa_Marquez@etiwanda.org
Deanna_Crockwell@etiwanda.org

West Heritage - Karissa Candelario / Patricia Meinhart

4

803-3332

Karissa_candelario@etiwanda.org
patricia_meinhart@etiwanda.org

Windrows -  Shannon Saldana

22

803-3327

Shannon_saldana@etiwanda.org

 

 

 

 

INTERMEDIATE BEFORE AND AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM LOCATIONS:

 

 

 

Day Creek Intermediate - Vanessa Gonzalez

E-2

803-3950

Vanessa_gonzalez@etiwanda.org

Etiwanda Intermediate - Brittany Burke

H-4

803-3951

Brittany_Burke@etiwanda.org

Heritage Intermediate - Lauren Braun

G-1

803-3180

Lauren_Braun@etiwanda.org

Summit Intermediate - Sibecca Hardy

M-14

899-0463

Sibecca_hardy@etiwanda.org

 

 

 

 

OFFICE AND GENERAL INFORMATION:

 

 

 

Child Care Office 

 

803-3988

803-3988

Patty Robin/CC Mgr.

 

803-3988

803-3988

Child Care Fax

 

803-3047

803-3047

 


Child Care Plus Program

The Etiwanda School District PLUS Child Care program provides quality care in a safe and nurturing environment for school-aged children enrolled in the Etiwanda School District. 

The staff provides enrichment activities in art, music, literature, and physical education. Time is also allocated to allow students sufficient time to work on their homework assignments. Child Care staff is available to assist students and may communicate with teachers. Snacks are provided daily. 

Parents are always welcome to visit Child Care centers to learn more about our program. The program operates under the authority of the Etiwanda School District.










Get in Touch

If you have any questions about programs we offer feel free to contact us.